Rumor has been confirmed!  Tang Thanh Ha is not just visiting the set of “Ngoi Nha Hanh Phuc/Full House.”  She will be guest starring in the series as HERSELF!  Even though she is not the lead, she will appear in short scenes here and there as Luong Manh Hai’s character’s close friend.  Isn’t that exciting?  There will also be allusions to her role from “Bong Dung Muon Khoc/Suddenly I Want to Cry.”  I am excited!  Tang Thanh Ha just lights up the screen doesn’t she?  Thuy Tien also made her first on screen appearance to make the cast complete. Now, she’s another story on her own.

Here is the worst and best picture from the just released filming pictures:

BEST PICTURE: Luong Manh Hai, Vu Ngoc Dang, and Tang Thanh Ha.  I’m loving her dress here

WORST PICTURE: Look at Thuy Tien!  What is with her face and the pouty lips?  Is she pissed off at something?

P.S. I am not in any way a Thuy Tien anti-fan.  I actually liked her acting in Bong Dung Muon Khoc.  I just think she is so “off” in this picture!  And she’s been looking like that so often these days that it kinda annoys me.

