SCHOOOOL’S OUTT!

By the way, this post is nothing celebrity related except for maybe the first picture :).

Ok well, I don’t know about the rest of you guys, but where I live, summer officially just started! I’m not too sure if school also ended today for students in Vietnam but I just read an article relating to a new tradition that’s currently taking over many schools there (according to my cousin in Vietnam).

In America, there is the infamous “yearbook”; in Japan, there is the “giving away the 2nd button” ritual; in Vietnam we’ve recently adopted the “Post-It bulletin board”. This idea is basically a shout-out board on campus where students regularly visit to read and write about the past year’s memories. From secret messages to pictures, love confessions, everyone would stop by to tack their decorated post-its onto the board:

