IMG_4081 copy

You know what else they should do? Date! … Just sayin’

They make me squeal like a little fangirl everytime I see them together. It’s adorable. (Them being together is adorable, not me squealing.) I mean, if you guys have seen 2!idol‘s Valentine’s Day segment of Ngo Kien Huy & Dong Nhi, who can’t help but to grin from ear to ear everytime this bickering couple reunite? Anyway, I will be waiting for the day that does actually happen.

As for the real news, our wonderful Kien-Nhi duo will be releasing a duet album sometime this year after their  liveshow performances on June 6th, 2009 at Nha Van Hoa Thanh Nien. So  if you are going to Vietnam this summer & plan on being there, tellllll us (or well, basically, me since I’m the only squealing one)! For more info, you can watch this ridiculously adorable video:

