my tam (2)

That is exactly why the veteran pop star will be releasing her own personally formulated bodywash nationwide:

anhso-48_t229385

my tam

Ok, maybe that’s not exactly why, but let’s see….there was also that perfume line she created last year which debuted her My Time product line…

Charming
Charming
Passionate
Passionate
Stylish
Stylish
Manly
Manly
Master
Master

Now do you believe me?

But hey, I wouldn’t mind smelling like a successful pop diva, even if that meant smelling like  pure sweat…. And if there’s one thing the woman can do besides singing & performing, it’s definitely ‘thinking smart’–knowing how to make money and giving back to  those that need it. Props to her for being an active/concerned member of society.

Anyway, if you haven’t already caught a glimpse of her last liveshow performances (“Song Da Tan/To the Beat” concert–now available on DVD), here are some of my favorite performances…actually I lied. It was too hard to  select just a few since this DVD has got to be one of the best releases of all time:

Forget the Loving Days / Quen Di Ngay Dau Yeu

Rain’s Tears / Mua Khoc – My Tam

The Day You Left /Ngay Anh Ra Di

Lac Loi/Lost

Do It/Niem Tin

Video credits to Skylovesub.

Trivia: The man who directed these videos was also the same friend of My Tam‘s that had died earlier this year.