Again?

Earlier this year in May, the bisexual (lesbian now isn’t she? o.O) internet-turned-reality-TV-star tweeted that she is carrying the baby of a famous rap star who, unfortunately, won’t acknowledge the infant.

“I’m gonna tell y’all something REAL FAST, then delete it ok? Since nobody is awake … reason why I’ve been feeling sick on and off lately is because yes, I am pregnant!”

Tila also tweeted about the baby’s father, claiming the man was in the hip-hop industry and was refusing to take responsibility for the baby. “You should at least step up to the plate or I’m gonna have to put you on blast in the media … and I’M SURE that’s not what you want do you?”. And then described him: “I’m talking about someone very very very very very fucking famous! He is like A-list famous and you follow him on Twitter too.”

The message was then deleted by Tila who later posted “First of all….the PREGNANCY rumors….the point is…maybe I was pregnant, or maybe I wasn’t pregnant. I think that is something very personal but I’m going to clear that up now and say that I am not currently pregnant. So there you go! Let’s move on now! NEXT!”

But now… this is a HORSE of a different matter:

We’ll be praying for that poor fetus.

