Personally, I have never been fond of the whole girlgroup/boyband idea since the Backstreet Boys and Nsync era passed, but for some Godknowswhy reasons, Asia seems really persistent in pursuing this field. However,  just the thought of me up against a whole continent is ludicrous, so conformity it is!

I mean, I already gave into m4u and Radio Band (with their ONE and ONLY ONE song) once… Another one  by the name of 4ME (from MiGo Productions) surely won’t kill–though I can’t say I’m convinced just yet.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

The four girls’ voices might be nothing ground-breaking and their appeal nothing special but their debut track combined with decent harmonization is something seriously addictive. I can only wish them much luck  in the future and hope that with their potential, that strong amateur-vibe will soon wear off.

For now, meet the members:

Camay (13):

LaLa (19):

Nelly (17):

Tina (20):

